CONTACT
FOR STUDENTS
INFRASTRUCTURE
SCIENCE
BUSINESS
HOME
Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Janez Štrancar 

Phone: +386 1 477 3226 ; +386 1 477 3191 

Email: janez.strancar@ijs.si 

Address: Jamova 39, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia 

R: J109

Senior Researchers 
Doc. Dr. Zoran Arsov 

Phone: +386 1 477 3648 
Email: zoran.arsov@ijs.si 
Personal webpage 
R: J108

Dr. Tilen Koklič

Phone: +386 1 477 3438 
Email: tilen.koklic@ijs.si
Personal webpage 
R: J110

Doc. Dr. Janez Mravljak 

Phone: +386 1 476 9575 
Email: janez.mravljak@ffa.uni-lj.si 
Personal webpage 
R: J108

Dr. Marjeta Šentjurc

Phone: +386 1 477 3689 
Email: marjeta.sentjurc@ijs.si
Personal webpage 
R: J107

Postdocs
Dr. Maja Garvas

Phone: +386 1 477 3438 
Email: maja.garvas@ijs.si 
R: J110

Doc. Dr. Stane Pajk 

Phone: +386 1 476 9562 
Email: stane.pajk@ffa.uni-lj.si
Personal webpage 

Dr. Rok Podlipec

Phone: +386 1 477 3167 
Email: rok.podlipec@ijs.si 
Personal webpage 
R: J108

Dr. Iztok Urbančič 

Phone: +386 1 477 3193 
Email: iztok.urbancic@ijs.si
Personal webpage 
R: J111

Patrycja Zawilska

Phone: +386 1 476 3193
Email: patrycja.zawilska@ijs.si 
Personal webpage 
R: J111

PhD Students
Boštjan Kokot 

Phone: +386 1 477 3636 
Email: bostjan.kokot@ijs.si
Personal webpage 
R: J111

Hana Majaron

Phone: +386 1 477 3636
Email: hana.majaron@ijs.si
Personal webpage 
R: J111

Aleksandar Sebastijanović




Technical Staff
Jaka Močivnik 

Phone: +386 1 477 3193
Email: jaka.mocivnik@ijs.si 
Personal webpage 
R: J111

Undergraduate & Graduate Students 
Petra Čotar

Neža Golmajer Zima

Monika Koren

Katarina van Midden


Copyright © 2018 - Laboratory of Biophysics
Jožef Stefan Institute